Home Page
  • Happiness
  • Respect
  • Creativity

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Click the link below to find out more about our Governors.



Headteacher: Ella Palmer


Deputy Headteacher: Tracey Thomas


Administration Staff

Administration Officer: Tanya Mills


Administration Assistant: Julia Davis




Year R Teachers: Claire Millard, Liz Collins, Susie Christer


Year 1 Teachers: Tracey Thomas, Helen Jenkin, Abigail Norgate


Year 2 Teachers: Rebecca Corlett, Claire Lockyer


Support Teachers: Wendy Kaye


SENCO: Helen Wightman-Wright


Support Staff


Year R: Liza Raper, Rebecca Norris, Karen Snowden


Year 1:  Joanne Sharratt, Janet Duddridge


Year 2: Zoe King, Lesley Harriman


HLTA: Beri Hodge




Jonquil Todd


Premises Staff


Caretaker: Paul Davies


Cleaner: Vacancy


Lunchtime Support Staff


Cheryl Powell


Bec Dalton-Hunt


Lisa Coulson


Joanne Sharratt


Natalie Newens


After School Club Staff


Janet Duddridge


Jonquil Todd


Lucia McMullan